{Flash Five} Emotions


Introducing Flash Five: a series of 5-song collections focused on a central theme, topic, or goal area. Each collection includes the mp3, instrumental track, lyrics & chords for 5 original songs by singer-songwriter and board-certified music therapist, Rachel Rambach.

For 48 hours only, this collection is available for just $5. Once the flash sale is over, the price goes up to its full value, $15. See below for more details about what’s included.

P.S. Before you purchase this resource, consider joining Listen & Learn Plus to access the ENTIRE music collection (350+ songs along with tons of other resources). Learn more here.

Categories: ,


The Flash Five series is an opportunity for me to dive deeper into the depths of my 350+ song collection, and curate a grouping of 5 that have a common theme, topic, instrument or goal. I’m excited to share these curated song packs with you and make them available for just $5!

The theme for this volume is EMOTIONS. These songs target a variety of objectives, including:

  • improving emotional self-awareness
  • understanding body language
  • establishing coping skills
  • increasing emotional expression
  • building social skills
  • improving verbal & nonverbal communication

{Flash Five} Emotions | Listen & Learn Music

Each song features original music and lyrics. Throughout the years, I’ve put them all to use many times over in music therapy sessions, early childhood groups, and classrooms made up of children of all ages and abilities. I hope you find them to be just as effective and beneficial as I have!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This